top of page



DISCLAIMER: Oats on their own do not contain gluten. They become contaminated in processing facilities that also process grains containing gluten. We select oats that are gluten-free as we want to cater to those with specific or sensitive diets, however we can not guarantee for those with Celiac. Those with anaphylaxis nut allergies are also not recommended to consume our products as we do use nuts and products that are not made in a peanut free facility. Our products are made with certified organic ingredients but are themselves not certified yet as that costs a lot of money & we are a small batch company just beginning our wonderful & yummy journey!

bottom of page